Lay Me Down〜It Will Be Allright

【2014年3月20日 選曲リスト】

Lay Me Down / Maja

◎M-2(「 Pick Up West」後)
Smile / Lily Allen

Can’t Get You Off My Head / Lenny Kravits

Moonlight Dancing / The Pointer Sisters

Saturday In The Park / Chicago

◎M-6(「Today’s Smile」後)
Let’s Go Round Again / Avarage White Band

ドリフのほんとにほんとにご苦労さん / ザ・ドリフターズ

Wounldn’t Matter Where You Are / Minnie Riperton

Rythm And Business / Tower Of Power

It Will Be Allright / Airplay

[amazonjs asin=”B003WSSMGQ” locale=”JP” title=”ロマンティック(紙ジャケット仕様)”]