Look Of Love〜Back For Good

【2014年2月13日 選曲リスト】

Look Of Love / ABC

2 Become 1 / Spice Girls

Nothin’ New Under The Moon / LeAn Rimes

I Don’t Wanna Fight / Tina Turner

星空サイクリング / ヴァージンVS

Everybody Is A Star / Sly & The Family Stones

Are You Gonna Go My Way / Lenny Kravitz

Pecipe / 大貫妙子

Love Alive / Love Tanbourines

Back For Good / Take That