Rambring Man〜It Won’t Be Long

【2014年2月6日 選曲リスト】

Rambring Man / Allman Brothers Band

◎M-2(「 Pick Up West」後)
Suddenly I See / KT Tunstall

I Won’t Last A Day Without You / Paul Williams

Star / Kate Walsh

Maggie May / Rod Stewart

◎M-6(「Today’s Smile」後)
Lost In Love With You / Leon Ware

Scar Tissue / Red Hot Chili Peppers

負けないで / ZARD

It Won’t Be Long / Alison Moyet