Georgia〜Please Come Home For Christmas

【2013年12月19日 選曲リスト】

Georgia / Boz Scags

◎M-2(「 Pick Up West」後)
Wait For You / Elliot Yamin

When A Man Loves A Woman / Michael Bolton

moonlight / 一青窈

What A Fool Believes / Matt Bianco

◎M-6(「Today’s Smile」後)
雨降り / 森永エイジ

Right Here / SWV(Sister With Voices)

Smells Like Teen Spirit / Nirvana

Take A Little While / Cubic U

Lights / Journey

White Christmas / Louis Armstrong

Please Come Home For Christmas / The Platters

[amazonjs asin=”B00002801D” locale=”JP” title=”Christmas with Louis Armstrong and Friends”]